Clipper

Graham Hill

Clipper
€199.00
Content: 1 Stück

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Ready to ship today, delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

  • Made in Germany
  • Efficient and thorough
  • Optimal comfort during use

The Clipper is a high-performance hair clipper designed to achieve precise length changes and fades on classic haircuts and to create the desired beard shapes. The Clipper impresses with the highest level of precision, extensive features and a modern, ergonomic design.

The high-quality blade made of extra-hardened stainless steel enables accurate cutting and precise trimming – all without any unpleasant pulling and pinching. The on/off button has been designed in the form of an energy-saving LED display and also functions as a charge indicator.

Regardless of how dense or thick the hair is, the premium linear motor runs completely free from fluctuations and is particularly quiet.

Its innovative, ergonomic design, including the soft-touch grip, ensures optimal comfort during use. The included attachments (5 comb attachments: 4, 8, 12, 16, 20 mm) let you work with greater speed, precision and versatility. Also for professional use in hair salons.

The Clipper is a high-performance hair clipper designed to achieve precise length changes and... more
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Bewertungen (0)
Für diesen Artikel liegen noch keine Bewertungen vor Bewertung schreiben
Bewertung schreiben
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Review*
Please enter these characters in the following text field.

The fields marked with * are required.

Clipper

Graham Hill

Clipper
199,00 €
Inhalt: 1 Stück

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Werktage

  • Hergestellt in Deutschland
  • Effizient und gründlich
  • Optimale Handlichkeit
Produktinformationen "Clipper"

Der Clipper ist eine Haarschneidemaschine mit hoher Leistung, um präzise Längenveränderungen und Übergänge bei klassischen Haarschnitten zu erzielen und die gewünschten Bartformen zu erarbeiten. Der Clipper überzeugt durch höchste Genauigkeit, umfangreiche Ausstattung und ein modernes, ergonomisches Design.

Der hochwertige Messerkopf aus extra gehärtetem, rostfreiem Edelstahl ermöglicht exaktes Abstechen und präzises Schneiden – ganz ohne unangenehmes Ziepen und Reißen. Der Ein- und Ausschaltknopf ist in Form einer stromsparenden LED Anzeige gestaltet und fungiert gleichzeitig als Ladestandsanzeige.

Egal wie dicht oder dick das Haar ist, der aufwendige Linear-Motor arbeitet absolut schwankungsfrei und besonders leise.

Sein innovatives, ergonomisches Design samt „Soft-Touch Grip“ sorgt für optimale Handlichkeit. Durch die beiliegenden Aufsätze (5 Kammaufsätze: 4, 8, 12, 16, 20mm) kann man schneller, präziser und vielseitiger arbeiten. Wird auch für den professionellen Einsatz im Friseur-Salon genutzt.

Versandkostenfrei ab 20€ in DE
Sichere Bezahlung (SSL)