Products from Hans Conzen Kosmetik GmbH

Close filters
 
from to
1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
Clipper blade
Clipper blade

GRAHAM HILL

 
This is a replacement blade for the GRAHAM HILL Clipper.
Content 1 Stück
€42.00
Trimmer
Trimmer

Graham Hill

 
With its intricate mechanism, the Trimmer is designed for high-precision work such as cleaning up hairlines or trimming the beard to the shortest length possible without shaving. It impresses with a well-designed control scheme, an...
Content 1 Stück
€159.00
Clipper
Clipper

Graham Hill

 
The Clipper is a high-performance hair clipper designed to achieve precise length changes and fades on classic haircuts and to create the desired beard shapes. The Clipper impresses with the highest level of precision, extensive features...
Content 1 Stück
€199.00
Trimmer blade
Trimmer blade

GRAHAM HILL

 
This is a replacement blade for the GRAHAM HILL Trimmer.
Content 1 Stück
€42.00
Travel Set
Travel Set

Graham Hill Christmas

 
The new travel-size products by GRAHAM HILL are perfect for suitcases and hand luggage. The 100 ml packaging not only meets the requirements of airlines but also saves space in your luggage. The Travel Set contains the perfect...
Content 1 Set
€29.00
Shaving Set
Shaving Set

Graham Hill

 
This set contains everything a man needs for shaving. The mild CASINO shaving soap is key to a perfect and thorough shave. The accompanying SHAVING BRUSH with its synthetic fibre bristles ensures a particularly fine-pored lather....
Content 1 Set
€75.00
Beard Care Set
Beard Care Set

Graham Hill

 
This beard set is the ultimate gift for any man with a beard. The right beard care and maintenance begins with proper cleaning: RASCASSE Beard Wash Cleansing Powder is a mild enzyme powder. Mixed with water, it creates a fine-pored...
Content 1 Set
€49.00
Cosmetic Bag
Cosmetic Bag

Graham Hill

 
Whether you need it for travel or everyday use in the bathroom at home, the COSMETIC BAG will keep toiletries clean and organised. Made of high-quality canvas, the bag features practical inner pockets.
Content 1 Stück
€15.00
CLUB
CLUB

Defining Cream

 
Creative freedom for shaping and remodelling. CLUB Defining Cream is a firming hair cream for versatile styling. Gives the hair texture and a natural hold. Does not harden, allowing it to be reactivated and changed throughout the day....
Content 75 ml (€20.00 / 100 ml)
€15.00
ARNAGE
ARNAGE

Face and Beard Balm

 
A relaxing treat for the face and beard. ARNAGE Face and Beard Balm is a balm for the face and neck beard as well as for styling. Protects, refreshes, cares for the skin and makes the beard smooth. The amino acids arginine gives the skin...
Content 100 ml
From €10.80
STOWE
STOWE

Wax Out Charcoal Shampoo

 
Strong cleansing power for stubborn styling residue. STOWE Wax Out Charcoal Shampoo is a particularly intensive cleaning shampoo. Medicinal active charcoal – also known as “black gold” – draws out styling residue like a magnet. Glycerine...
Content 100 ml
From €7.80
MIRABEAU
MIRABEAU

After Shave Tonic

 
Refreshing and nurturing after the shave. MIRABEAU After Shave Tonic refreshes and intensively looks after the skin after shaving and is suited to every skin type. Indian prickly-pear extract has an especially protective effect on the...
Content 100 ml
€17.00
1 From 3

Produkte von Hans Conzen Kosmetik GmbH

Filter schließen
 
von bis
1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Trimmer Trimmer

Graham Hill

Der Haartrimmer ist eine Haarschneidemaschine mit Feinmechanik, um Präzisionsarbeiten wie das Säubern von Konturen oder die maximale Kürzung von Barthaaren ohne Rasur durchführen zu können. Er überzeugt mit einem durchdachten...
Inhalt 1 Stück
159,00 €
Clipper Clipper

Graham Hill

Der Clipper ist eine Haarschneidemaschine mit hoher Leistung, um präzise Längenveränderungen und Übergänge bei klassischen Haarschnitten zu erzielen und die gewünschten Bartformen zu erarbeiten. Der Clipper überzeugt durch höchste...
Inhalt 1 Stück
199,00 €
ABBEY ABBEY

Refreshing Hair & Body Wash

Die neuen Reisegrößen von GRAHAM HILL sind für Koffer und Handgepäck perfekt geeignet. Die 100ml Verpackung entspricht nicht nur den Vorschriften der Fluggesellschaften, sondern spart auch noch Platz in der Reisetasche. ABBEY Refreshing...
Inhalt 100 ml
7,80 €
ARNAGE ARNAGE

Face and Beard Balm

Die neuen Reisegrößen von GRAHAM HILL sind für Koffer und Handgepäck perfekt geeignet. Die 100ml Verpackung entspricht nicht nur den Vorschriften der Fluggesellschaften, sondern spart auch noch Platz in der Reisetasche. Entspannende...
Inhalt 100 ml
10,80 €
Reise-Set Reise-Set

Graham Hill

Die neuen Reisegrößen von GRAHAM HILL sind für Koffer und Handgepäck perfekt geeignet. Die 100ml Verpackung entspricht nicht nur den Vorschriften der Fluggesellschaften, sondern spart auch noch Platz in der Reisetasche. Das Travel Set...
Inhalt 1 Set
29,00 €
BRICKYARD BRICKYARD

500 Superfresh Shampoo

Die neuen Reisegrößen von GRAHAM HILL sind für Koffer und Handgepäck perfekt geeignet. Die 100ml Verpackung entspricht nicht nur den Vorschriften der Fluggesellschaften, sondern spart auch noch Platz in der Reisetasche. Keine Chance für...
Inhalt 100 ml
7,80 €
STOWE STOWE

Wax Out Charcoal Shampoo

Die neuen Reisegrößen von GRAHAM HILL sind für Koffer und Handgepäck perfekt geeignet. Die 100ml Verpackung entspricht nicht nur den Vorschriften der Fluggesellschaften, sondern spart auch noch Platz in der Reisetasche. Starke...
Inhalt 100 ml
7,80 €
Rasier-Set Rasier-Set

Graham Hill

Dieses Set enthält alles, was Mann für die Rasur braucht. Die milde Rasierseife CASINO ist die Basis für eine perfekte und gründliche Rasur. Der dazu passende Rasierpinsel SHAVING BRUSH sorgt mit seinen Borsten aus synthetischem Fiber...
Inhalt 1 Set
75,00 €
Bartpflege-Set Bartpflege-Set

Graham Hill

Das Stubble-Set ist das perfekte Geschenk für den Mann mit Bart. Die richtige Bartpflege beginnt mit der Reinigung: RASCASSE Beard Wash Cleansing Powder ist ein mildes Enzympulver. Mit Wasser vermischt ergibt sich ein feinporiger Schaum,...
Inhalt 1 Set
49,00 €
Cosmetic Bag Cosmetic Bag

Graham Hill

Egal ob auf Reisen oder im heimischen Badezimmer, mit der COSMETIC BAG sind alle Pflege-Utensilien gut untergebracht. Aus hochwertigem Canvas mit praktischen Innentaschen.
Inhalt 1 Stück
15,00 €
CLUB CLUB

Defining Cream

Kreative Freiheit zum Gestalten und Remodellieren. CLUB Defining Cream ist eine festigende Haarcreme für wandelbare Stylings. Gibt dem Haar Textur und einen natürlichen Halt. Härtet nicht aus und bleibt den ganzen Tag über variabel und...
Inhalt 75 ml (20,00 € / 100 ml)
15,00 €
MIRABEAU MIRABEAU

After Shave Tonic

Erfrischung und Pflege nach der Rasur. MIRABEAU After Shave Tonic erfrischt und pflegt die Haut intensiv nach der Rasur und ist für jeden Hauttyp geeignet. Extrakte des indischen Feigenkaktus wirken besonders hautschützend. Allantoin...
Inhalt 100 ml
17,00 €
1 von 3
Versandkostenfrei ab 20€ in DE
Sichere Bezahlung (SSL)